Immigration Lawyer and Consultant for Canada and United States

Business Immigration Lawyer and Consultant

Immigration Consultant: Canada and United States

Veilleux Immigration provides business immigration services for individuals, families, professionals and companies. Our mission is to provide quality and comprehensive services to small, medium and large sized companies and their employees.

We will assist and represent you during all the steps required to obtain:

  • Temporary work permits ;
  • Permanent resident status ;
  • Citizenship ;

Our professional services include the preparation of all the documents and the submission of applications for work permits, visas, permanent resident or citizen status. We offer a customized and thorough service from the start to the end of the immigration procedures. We are able to provide our clients with competitive professional fees.

As of today, we have successfully represented many individuals and organizations during their immigration process. Do not hesitate to contact us for any information or to get an initial assessment of your immigration file!

Avocat consultant en immigration pour le Canada et les États-Unis

Avocat consultant en immigration d’affaires

Veilleux Immigration offre des services de consultant en immigration d’affaires qui combinent l’expertise juridique à une approche personnalisée. Notre objectif consiste à fournir des conseils de qualité et offrir un service clé en main en immigration auprès des entreprises et de leurs employés.

Nous vous assisterons et vous représenterons dans vos démarches en vue de l’obtention de:

  • permis de travail temporaires ;
  • statut de résident permanent ;
  • demandes de citoyenneté.

Nos services professionnels comprennent la préparation des documents et le dépôt des demandes appropriées en ce qui a trait aux permis de travail, aux visas, au statut de résident permanent ou de citoyen. Nous sommes en mesure d’offrir un service d’accompagnement complet et personnalisé du début des démarches jusqu’à l’approbation de la demande par les autorités concernées, le tout à des tarifs concurrentiels.

À ce jour, nous avons représentés avec succès plusieurs personnes dans leurs démarches d’immigration. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information ou pour bénéficier d’une évaluation préliminaire de votre dossier!